Latest Products https://www.harshmangauges.net Latest Products Tue, 12 Nov 2019 12:47:05 +0530 en-us https://www.harshmangauges.net Thread Gauges https://www.harshmangauges.net/thread-gauges.htm https://www.harshmangauges.net/thread-gauges.htm Fri, 13 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reckoned among the proficient Manufacturers, Suppliers & Authorized Stockists Thread Gauges such as Special Thread Gauges, Spline Thread Gauges, Thread Caliper Gauges, Thread Plug Gauges, Thread Ring Gauges, Trapezodial Thread Gauges and many more. Plain Gauges https://www.harshmangauges.net/plain-gauges.htm https://www.harshmangauges.net/plain-gauges.htm Fri, 13 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is engaged in fabrication of Plain Gauges made from industrial grade raw materials to ensure optimum functionality. Our company is experienced and we have provided our Plain Gauges to several industries. Carbide Gauges https://www.harshmangauges.net/carbide-gauges.htm https://www.harshmangauges.net/carbide-gauges.htm Fri, 13 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We let our buyers lay their hands on our eclectic range of the Carbide Gauges inclusive of the Carbide Measuring Pin Gauges, Carbide Snap Double Ended Gauges and others, just at nominal price. Special Thread Gauges https://www.harshmangauges.net/special-thread-gauges.htm https://www.harshmangauges.net/special-thread-gauges.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a reliable Manufacturer, Supplier & Authorized Stockist of Special Thread Gauges. The Gauges offered by us are widely used in varied industries. Manufactured using quality approved materials and the latest threading machines; these Special Thread Gauges are highly durable and reliable. Spline Thread Gauges https://www.harshmangauges.net/spline-thread-gauges.htm https://www.harshmangauges.net/spline-thread-gauges.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are bracketed with renowned Manufacturers, Suppliers & Authorized Stockists of a wide range of Spline Thread Gauges. Precision engineered using the latest CAD/ CAM technologies, our Honing Spline Thread Gauges meet the most demanding operation requirements. Thread Caliper Gauges https://www.harshmangauges.net/thread-caliper-gauges.htm https://www.harshmangauges.net/thread-caliper-gauges.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is ranked among well reckoned Manufacturers, Suppliers & Authorized Stockists of Thread Caliper Gauges. We are engaged in designing and fabrication high performance Thread Caliper Gauges with high speed for varied industries. Thread Plug Gauges https://www.harshmangauges.net/thread-plug-gauges.htm https://www.harshmangauges.net/thread-plug-gauges.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are renowned Manufacturers, Suppliers & Authorized Stockist of a wide range of Thread Plug Gauges. Being low maintenance and high performance, our Thread Plug Gauges are the best in the market. We manufacture them using the latest CAD/ CAM technologies and offer original brand warranty. Thread Ring Gauges https://www.harshmangauges.net/thread-ring-gauges.htm https://www.harshmangauges.net/thread-ring-gauges.htm Mon, 22 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We offer our clients an exclusive range of Thread Ring Gauge. This product is manufactured out of fine class raw materials to ensure the quality performance of the products and long life function. Thread ring gauges are available in different diameter range and thread, taper or plain forms and can be supplied to the clients as per their predefined specifications. Trapezodial Thread Gauges https://www.harshmangauges.net/trapezodial-thread-gauges.htm https://www.harshmangauges.net/trapezodial-thread-gauges.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Buy precision engineered, high performance and reliable Trapezodial Thread Gauges from us at competitive prices. Our company is one of the eminent Manufacturers, Suppliers & Authorized Stockists of Trapezodial Thread Gauges. Taper Thread Gauges https://www.harshmangauges.net/taper-thread-gauges.htm https://www.harshmangauges.net/taper-thread-gauges.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is engaged in designing, designing and trading of a wide range of Taper Thread Gauges. Precision-engineered using industrial grade raw materials, our Taper Thread Gauges are of uncompromised quality. Key Way Plain Gauges https://www.harshmangauges.net/key-way-plain-gauges.htm https://www.harshmangauges.net/key-way-plain-gauges.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are bracketed with renowned Manufacturers, Suppliers & Authorized Stockists of a wide range Key Way Plain Gauges. Precision engineered using the latest CAD/ CAM technologies, our Key Way Plain Gauges meet the most demanding requirements. We make them available in varied specifications and cater to customizations requests. Buyers can Key Way Plain Gauges from us at competitive prices and place bulk orders as well.  Plain Carbide Plug Gauges https://www.harshmangauges.net/plain-carbide-plug-gauges.htm https://www.harshmangauges.net/plain-carbide-plug-gauges.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is one of the eminent Manufacturers, Suppliers & Authorized Stockists of Plain Carbide Plug Gauges. We practice Good Manufacturing Practices and adhere to internationally accepted standards. Furthermore, being a quality oriented company; we ensure our entire range of Plain Carbide Plug Gauges are subjected to rigorous tests at our in-house testing facility to determine structurally stability, make, dimensional accuracy and durability. Plain Carbide Ring Gauges https://www.harshmangauges.net/plain-carbide-ring-gauges.htm https://www.harshmangauges.net/plain-carbide-ring-gauges.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer wide assortment of precision engineered plain ring gauges which are fabricated in both steel and tungsten carbide. Plain Double Ended Snap Gauges https://www.harshmangauges.net/plain-double-ended-snap-gauges.htm https://www.harshmangauges.net/plain-double-ended-snap-gauges.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are banded together with the premier Manufacturers, Suppliers and Authorized Stockists of the Plain Double Ended Snap Gauges. Available in the single ended design with rectangular bodies, these Plain Gauges comply with the best applicable standards. Plain Measuring Pin Gauges https://www.harshmangauges.net/plain-measuring-pin-gauges.htm https://www.harshmangauges.net/plain-measuring-pin-gauges.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the Plain Measuring Pin Gauges Manufacturer, Supplier and Authorized Stockist, worthy a notice. The Plain Measuring Pin Gauges, we deal in, are flawless in dimensions and performance. Plain Plug Gauges https://www.harshmangauges.net/plain-plug-gauges.htm https://www.harshmangauges.net/plain-plug-gauges.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 An extensive range of precision engineered Plain Carbide Ring Gauges are offer by us. These are made-up in both steel and tungsten carbide raw material. Ring Gauge inspects the external dimensions of manufactured parts and can also be used to set an instrument. Gauges are ring lapped to size and hand polished to provide superior accuracy and wear ability. Final inspection of gages is completed in a separate, environmentally controlled ISO 17025 laboratory and are manufactured in accordance with ANSI/ASME B89.1.6 standards. Plain Ring Gauges https://www.harshmangauges.net/plain-ring-gauges.htm https://www.harshmangauges.net/plain-ring-gauges.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Consider us, if looking for the Plain Ring Gauges that comply with the highest defined industry standards. We are the renowned Manufacturer, Supplier and Authorized Stockist of the Plain Ring Gauges. Our Plain Ring Gauges are robust, immaculately finished and render faultless performance. Plain Single Ended Snap Gauges https://www.harshmangauges.net/plain-single-ended-snap-gauges.htm https://www.harshmangauges.net/plain-single-ended-snap-gauges.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the agile Manufacturers, Suppliers and Authorized Stockists of the Plain Single Ended Snap Gauges. Since, quality is what we strive upon; our Plain Single Ended Snap Gauges are engineered to perfection using the finest materials and techniques. MT Plug Plain Gauge https://www.harshmangauges.net/mt-plug-plain-gauge.htm https://www.harshmangauges.net/mt-plug-plain-gauge.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We endeavor to proffer the MT Plug Plain Gauge’ unbeaten range that is built to perform in high pressure conditions. Available in parallel and taper forms, our MT Plug Plain Gauge are attuned with the IS, BS, DIN and American Standards. Carbide Measuring Pin Gauges https://www.harshmangauges.net/carbide-measuring-pin-gauges.htm https://www.harshmangauges.net/carbide-measuring-pin-gauges.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Reckon with us, if you want to buy the Carbide Measuring Pin Gauges of top quality at the feasible prices. We are the illustrious Manufacturer, Supplier and Authorized Stockist of the Carbide Measuring Pin Gauges. Carbide Snap Double Ended Gauges https://www.harshmangauges.net/carbide-snap-double-ended-gauges.htm https://www.harshmangauges.net/carbide-snap-double-ended-gauges.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the perfect spot to access the best selection of the Carbide Snap Double Ended Gauges at the market-leading prices. We share glorious credentials with the prime Manufacturers, Suppliers and Authorized Stockists of the Carbide Snap Double Ended Gauges. Carbide Snap Single Ended Gauges https://www.harshmangauges.net/carbide-snap-single-ended-gauges.htm https://www.harshmangauges.net/carbide-snap-single-ended-gauges.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have earned a wealth of reputation as the Manufacturer, Supplier and Authorized Stockist of the affordable range of Carbide Snap Single Ended Gauges. We furnish these Carbide Snap Single Ended Gauges in the client specific designs. ACME Gauges https://www.harshmangauges.net/acme-gauges.htm https://www.harshmangauges.net/acme-gauges.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 High tensile strength and exceptional efficiency are the traits to be expected out of the ACME Gauges offered by us. To attune these ACME Gauges with the industry laid standards, our adept team maintains tight quality controls, right from the sourcing of raw materials till the processing and distribution of the final Gauges. Place order with us; retail, bulk or bespoke & fetch the best deals. Measuring Pin Set https://www.harshmangauges.net/measuring-pin-set.htm https://www.harshmangauges.net/measuring-pin-set.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our name is synonymous to quality; we leave no grounds to make available the Measuring Pin Sets that ensure long lasting life and impeccable performance. We are associated with #1League Manufacturers, Suppliers and Authorized Stockists of the Measuring Pin Set. Two & Three Wire Set https://www.harshmangauges.net/two-three-wire-set.htm https://www.harshmangauges.net/two-three-wire-set.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Get in touch, to purchase the supreme range of Two & Three Wire Sets at the rock-bottom prices. We share space with the honorable Manufacturers, Suppliers and Authorized Stockists of the Two & Three Wire Set. Plain Adjustable Snap Gauges https://www.harshmangauges.net/plain-adjustable-snap-gauges.htm https://www.harshmangauges.net/plain-adjustable-snap-gauges.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a reliable Manufacturer, Supplier & Authorized Stockist of Plain Adjustable Snap Gauges. The Snap Gauges we make available are manufactured in adherence with set industrial norms. Go And No Go Plain Pin Type Gauges https://www.harshmangauges.net/go-and-no-go-plain-pin-type-gauges.htm https://www.harshmangauges.net/go-and-no-go-plain-pin-type-gauges.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Go And No Go Plain Plug Gauges https://www.harshmangauges.net/go-and-no-go-plain-plug-gauges.htm https://www.harshmangauges.net/go-and-no-go-plain-plug-gauges.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Go And No Go Plain Ring Gauges https://www.harshmangauges.net/go-and-no-go-plain-ring-gauges.htm https://www.harshmangauges.net/go-and-no-go-plain-ring-gauges.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Key Way Width Plain Gauges https://www.harshmangauges.net/key-way-width-plain-gauges.htm https://www.harshmangauges.net/key-way-width-plain-gauges.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plain Master Setting Ring Gauges https://www.harshmangauges.net/plain-master-setting-ring-gauges.htm https://www.harshmangauges.net/plain-master-setting-ring-gauges.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plain Slip Gauges https://www.harshmangauges.net/plain-slip-gauges.htm https://www.harshmangauges.net/plain-slip-gauges.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Thread Caliber Gauges https://www.harshmangauges.net/thread-caliber-gauges.htm https://www.harshmangauges.net/thread-caliber-gauges.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Left Hand Thread Ring Gauges https://www.harshmangauges.net/left-hand-thread-ring-gauges.htm https://www.harshmangauges.net/left-hand-thread-ring-gauges.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 BSP Thread Gauges https://www.harshmangauges.net/bsp-thread-gauges.htm https://www.harshmangauges.net/bsp-thread-gauges.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Left Hand GO and Not Go Thread Ring Gauges https://www.harshmangauges.net/left-hand-go-and-not-go-thread-ring-gauges.htm https://www.harshmangauges.net/left-hand-go-and-not-go-thread-ring-gauges.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Metric Thread Gauges https://www.harshmangauges.net/metric-thread-gauges.htm https://www.harshmangauges.net/metric-thread-gauges.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Screw Plug Thread Gauges https://www.harshmangauges.net/screw-plug-thread-gauges.htm https://www.harshmangauges.net/screw-plug-thread-gauges.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Unified Thread Gauges https://www.harshmangauges.net/unified-thread-gauges.htm https://www.harshmangauges.net/unified-thread-gauges.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530